Facts, Figures & Services

hei-inner.jpg

Important Information:

Temperature:

  • Winters: October to February: 15℃ - 30℃.
  • Summers: March - June: 20℃ - 45℃.
  • Monsoons: July - September: 20℃ - 35℃.

Best time for Undergraduate Recruitment Visits:

  • Academic Year starts - Mid June.
  • Diwali Break - For about 15 days (usually falls between October to November).
  • Christmas Break - Approximately 10 days.
  • January to March - Final Exams & Evaluations
  • May & June - Summer Break.

Best time for Graduate Recruitment Visits:

  • New Academic Semester starts in July.
  • Best time to visit: August /September and January to March.

Holiday List for Gujarat Region - 2019

Services we can provide:

  • Organizing Education Fair.
  • Facilitation of Schools & College Visits.
  • In-House Session arrangement.
  • Virtual and In-Person session arrangements at the center (seating capacity of 50 people at a time).
  • Audio Video System Available.
  • Student Profile Sharing.
  • Display and Distribution of Promotional materials.
  • Facilitation of Yield events/Alumni Meet.
Holiday Day Date
Republic Day Saturday January 26
Maha Shivratri Monday March 04
Holi Thursday March 21
Bank Holiday Monday April 01
Cheti Chand Sunday April 07
Dr Ambedkar Jayanti Sunday April 14
Ram Navami Sunday April 14
Mahavir Jayanti Wednesday April 17
Good Friday Friday April 19
Idul Fitr Wednesday June 05
Idul Juha Monday August 12
Independence Day Thursday August 15
Parsi New Year Saturday August 17
Janmashtami Friday August 23
Ganesh Chaturthi Monday September 02
Muharram (10th Day) Tuesday September 10
Raksha Bandhan Saturday September 14
Mahatma Gandhi Birthday Wednesday October 02
Dasara Tuesday October 08
Deewali Sunday October 27
Vikram Samvat New Year Monday October 28
Bhai Bij Tuesday October 29
Id-e-Milad Sunday November 10
Guru Nanak Birthday Tuesday November 12
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25